Skip to main content

Ardenwood Staff

Phone: (510) 794-0392 | Fax: (510) 794-8261

Campus Map of Ardenwood Elementary

Mr. Contacts
Title Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Ms. Mason gmason@fusdk12.net   51400 Office Administration Principal
Ms. Leon cleon@fusdk12.net   51402 Office Administration Secretary
Mr. Muir bmuir@fusdk12.net   51411 Office Administration Attendance Clerk
Ms. Chu wchu@fusdk12.net   51405 Office Administration Office Assistant
Ms. O'Connell roconnell@fusdk12.net   51138 38 Transitional Kindergarten (AM) Teacher
Ms. Gow dgow@fusdk12.net   51138 38 Transitional Kindergarten (PM) Teacher
Ms. Gambhir kgambhir@fusdk12.net   51103 03 Kindergarten (AM) Teacher
Ms. Gutierrez cgutierrez@fusdk12.net   51101 01 Kindergarten (AM) Teacher
Ms. Paul ppaul@fusdk12.net www 51104 04 Kindergarten (PM) Teacher
Ms. Zelt lzelt@fusdk12.net   51103 03 Kindergarten (PM) Teacher
Ms. Loisel kloisel@fusdk12.net   51106 06 1st Teacher
Ms. Sanchez aesanchez@fusdk12.net   51102 02 1st Teacher
Ms. Owen nowen@fusdk12.net www 51107 07 1st Teacher
Ms. Cruz bcruz@fusdk12.net   51113 13 2nd Teacher
Mr. Fox cfox@fusdk12.net   51108 08 2nd Teacher
Ms. Piper-Frisina rpiperfrisina@fusdk12.net   51110 10 2nd Teacher
Ms. Wayne mwayne@fusdk12.net   51115 15 2nd/3rd  Teacher
Mr. Colla ccolla@fusdk12.net www 51116 16 3rd Teacher
Ms. Kelley jkelley@fusdk12.net www 51119 19 3rd Teacher
Ms. Palmer jpalmer@fusdk12.net www 51117 17 3rd Teacher
Ms. Haider shaider@fusdk12.net www 51122 22 4th Teacher
Ms. Jaumoville kjaumoville@fusdk12.net www 51137 37 4th Teacher
Mr. Loisel jloisel@fusdk12.net www 51135 35 4th Teacher
Ms. Meneses ameneses@fusdk12.net www 51124 24 4th Teacher
Ms. Brightwell jbrightwell@fusdk12.net   51133 33 5th Teacher
Ms. Friedheim tfriedheim@fusdk12.net www 51132 32 5th Teacher
Mr. Christensen rchristensen@fusdk12.net   51136 36 5th Teacher
Mr. Lambert plambert@fusdk12.net   51134 34 5th Teacher
        51130 30 6th Teacher
Ms. Imburgia fimburgia@fusdk12.net   51131 31 6th Teacher
Ms. Bloom-Gregory cbloom-gregory@fusdk12.net   51128 28 6th Teacher
Ms. Schlobohm aschlobohm@fusdk12.net   51129 29 6th Teacher
Ms. Khan skhan@fusdk12.net www 51226 26 Computer Specialist
Mr. Gleason agleason@fusdk12.net www 51123 23 Music Specialist
Mr. Sakamoto dsakamoto@fusdk12.net   51224 24A Physical Education Specialist
Ms. Hawkins shawkins@fusdk12.net   51125 25 Science (Grades 1,2,4,5,6) Specialist
Ms.       51120 20 Intervention Specialist
Mr. Herskovich aherskovich@fusdk12.net   51181 181 Special Education Psychologist
Ms. Ling jling@fusdk12.net   51114 14 Special Education RSP
Ms.  Vellayapan mvellayapan@fusdk12.net   51140 182 Special Education SLP
Ms. Guerrero oguerrero@fusdk12.net   51121 21   FUSD Counselor
Ms. Sayani asayani@fremont.gov   51105 05   YFS Counselor
Ms. Lu vlu@fusdk12.net   51151 Library   Librarian
Mr. Dumont           Head Day Custodian
Mr. Ceja           Head Night Custodian
Mr. Lozano           Custodian
Ms. Mistry           Child Nutrition
Ms. Guignard           Child Nutrition
              Nurse Contacts by Site