Skip to main content

Ardenwood Staff

Phone: (510) 794-0392 | Fax: (510) 794-8261

Campus Map of Ardenwood Elementary

Contacts
Title Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Mr. Wasser ewasser@fusdk12.net   51400 Office Administration Principal
Ms. Leon cleon@fusdk12.net   51402 Office Administration Secretary
  Vacant     51411 Office Administration Attendance Clerk
Ms. Chu wchu@fusdk12.net   51405 Office Administration Office Assistant
Ms. O'Connell roconnell@fusdk12.net   51138 38 Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Gambhir kgambhir@fusdk12.net   51101 03 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Paul ppaul@fusdk12.net www 51104 04 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Zelt lzelt@fusdk12.net   51103 03 Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Loisel kloisel@fusdk12.net   51106 06 1st Teacher
Ms. Sanchez aesanchez@fusdk12.net   51102 02 1st Teacher
Ms. Owen nowen@fusdk12.net www 51107 07 1st Teacher
Ms. Wilson kmwilson@fusdk12.net   51111 11 1st Teacher
Ms. Cruz bcruz@fusdk12.net   51113 13 2nd Teacher
Ms. Gutierrez cgutierrez@fusdk12.net   51101 01 2nd Teacher
Ms. Piper-Frisina rpiperfrisina@fusdk12.net   51110 10 2nd Teacher
Ms. Wayne mwayne@fusdk12.net   51115 15 2nd/3rd Teacher
Mr. Colla ccolla@fusdk12.net www 51116 16 3rd Teacher
Ms. Friedheim tfriedheim@fusdk12.net www 51118 18 3rd Teacher
Ms. Kelley jkelley@fusdk12.net www 51119 19 3rd Teacher
Ms. Palmer jpalmer@fusdk12.net www 51117 17 3rd Teacher
Ms. Haider shaider@fusdk12.net www 51122 22 4th Teacher
Ms. Jaumoville kjaumoville@fusdk12.net www 51137 37 4th Teacher
Mr. Loisel jloisel@fusdk12.net www 51135 35 4th Teacher
Ms. Meneses ameneses@fusdk12.net www 51124 24 4th Teacher
Ms. Brightwell jbrightwell@fusdk12.net   51133 33 5th Teacher
Ms. Brown dmbrown@fusdk12.net www 51132 32 5th Teacher
Mr. Christensen rchristensen@fusdk12.net   51136 36 5th Teacher
Mr. Lambert plambert@fusdk12.net   51134 34 5th Teacher
Ms. Tibbs mtibbs@fusdk12.net   51130 30 6th Teacher
Ms. Bloom-Gregory cbloom-gregory@fusdk12.net   51128 28 5th/6th Teacher
Mr. Fox cfox@fusdk12.net www 51131 31 6th Teacher
Ms. Schlobohm aschlobohm@fusdk12.net   51129 29 6th Teacher
Ms. Khan skhan@fusdk12.net www 51226 26 Computer Specialist
Mr. Gleason agleason@fusdk12.net www 51123 23 Music Specialist
Mr. Sakamoto dsakamoto@fusdk12.net   51224 24A Physical Education Specialist
Ms. Hawkins shawkins@fusdk12.net   51125 25 Science (Grades 1,2,4,5,6) Specialist
Ms. Dias gdias@fusdk12.net       Science (Grade 3) Specialist
Ms. Pedersen mpedersen@fusdk12.net       Intervention Specialist
Mr. Herskovich aherskovich@fusdk12.net   51181 181 Special Education Psychologist
Ms. Ling jling@fusdk12.net   51114 14 Special Education RSP
Ms.  Vellayapan mvellayapan@fusdk12.net   51140 182 Special Education SLP
  Vacant           FUSD Counselor
Ms. Arun varun@fremont.gov         YFS Counselor
  Vacant     51151 Library   Librarian
Mr. Quintana           Head Day Custodian
Mr. Ceja           Head Night Custodian
Mr. Lozano           Custodian
Ms. Mistry           Child Nutrition
Ms. Guignard           Child Nutrition
              Nurse Contacts by Site